www.monoindustries.com

Mono Industries is an internet design and graphic design company based in Cambridge.

The aim of Mono Industries is to help my clients communicate their messages in clear, coherent and interesting ways. I enjoy working with my clients; forming dynamic and creative partnerships. Together we do great work that is on schedule and on budget.

The one thing I want all my work to do, be it web design, print graphics, identity creation, photo shoots, vehicle livery or even a simple T-Shirt design, is communicate the right message for my clients. Take a look around…if the work works for you, please contact: enjoylife@monoindustries.com

    Leave a Reply

